Amirugumi project #2 A Green HunnyBunny

image

image

image

This one doesnt even remotely resemble a bunny! Haha. Fail!

This entry was posted in crafts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Amirugumi project #2 A Green HunnyBunny

  1. Jourdie Ross says:

    Hi! Thanks for visiting purelysubjective. I’m so glad to hear that you enjoyed my post about honeycomb candy.

    It’s great to be introduced to your little universe over here. I love the amirugumi. I’m curious what the word translates to. I worked as a professional crocheter for a sweater company for a while, and I really appreciate the artistry of textile creations. I look forward to seeing future experiments!

Leave a Reply

